Posted in Personal

Hello message to you…Powitanie

Hey!  Cześć!

Okay, I have to admit it. I am betraying my previous blogs, to transform them into one. Previously, I was writing to the Polish blog muzoland.blog.pl and the English one (if you compare my broken English to English) themusicwonderland.blogspot.com . Let`s hope that this one will be easier to read.

Dobra, przyznaje. Zdradzam swoje poprzednie blogi, aby przeistoczyć je w jeden. Wcześniej pisałam po polsku na muzoland.blog.pl oraz po angielsku (jeśli można móją łamaną angielszczyzne porównać do angielskiego) themusicwonderland.blogspot.com

At the instigation of my sister I decided to try WordPress, well, we’ll see how I go here. I hope I will have the ability to allow me to use this site with freedom.

Za namową mojej siostry postanowiłam wypróbować wordpress, no i zobaczymy jak mi tu pójdzie. Czy moja zdolność informatyczna pozwoli mi używać tej witryny ze swobodnością.

Okay, but what they were my previous blogs and what will find here? This blog will be devoted entirely to the music of my addiction to music. It will be similar as in the previous blog, I will publish the new tracks, described the artists, concerts, video-clips that I like the most, and other subjects, which of course will be related to music.

Okej, ale o czym były moje poprzednie blogi i co będzie mogli tutaj spotkać? Blog będzie poświęcony w zupełności mojemu uzależnieniu do muzyki. Będę tak samo jak na poprzednich blogach,zamieszczała nowości muzyczne, opisywała artystów, których lubie najbardziej, koncerty, próbowała pisać recenzje na temat ścieżek muzycznych czy teledysków oraz poruszała inne tematy, które oczywiście będą związane z muzyką.

I want to create this blog as the continuation of my previous blogs. Officially, writing will begin from the first week of October.

Z racji tego, że chcę aby blog był kontynuacją moich poprzednich blogów. Oficjalnie pisanie rozpocznę od pierwszego tygodnia października.

 

See you soon.

w takim razie, do napisania!

 

 

<<<Let`s Stay Positive Together >>>

  • D.
Leave a Reply

