Posted in Music Update

Music Update: James Arthur, The Weekend, BTS, Birdy and more…

Hej!

Since this is my blog and I’m only a human, I decided that I will complain a little bit about my life. I mean, who forbid me? On Friday, the fate decided smile to me a little with a devilish chuckle. My company decided to make a nice event for their employees. The main theme of the event was a wine tasting at one of the vineyards near Brno. The trip was pretty well organised. After a work of about 17 o`clock, two coaches were waiting for us, and on the place, we found a lot of good food and wine. My luck did not end. Okay, it’s just such apparent good fortune. The conclusion that pulled out on Friday – I decided that I will make a break from wine for w while. I hope I will survive this breakout.

Skoro jest to mój blog i jestem tylko człowiekiem postanowiłam, że troszkę ponarzekam na swój żywot. No bo kto mi zabroni? W piątek los postanowił się do mnie trochę uśmiechnąć z diabelskim chichotem i pojechałam na długo planowany przez moją firmę event. Głównym tematem wydarzenia było testowanie win w jednej z winnic pod Brnem. Wyjazd był świetnie zorganizowany, po pracy okolo 17 czekały na nas dwa autokary, a na miejscu dużo dobrego jedzenia i wina. Moje szczęście nie miało końca. Okej to tylko takie pozorne szczeście. Wnioski jakie wyciągnęłam po tym piątku – postanowiłam, że robię przerwę od wina.

Thank you for your attention (yes, all day Saturday I did not know my name and came to life only in the afternoon on Sunday. I know there is nothing to be proud about. I’m sorry).

Dziękuje za uwagę (tak, całą sobotę nie wiedziałam jak się nazywam i ożyłam dopiero po poludniu w niedziele. Wiem, nie ma czym sie chwalić. Wybaczcie).

 

New track for you / Nowe kawałki dla Was:

 

Please remember, you can always submit your new songs in the comments section, which could appear in the next entries. / Zawsze możecie również podać w komentarzach swoje propozycję, które mogą pojawić się w następnych wpisach.

If you want to listen to whole Playlist please click HERE or press play button below / Jeśli chcecie posłuchać całej Playlisty zapraszam TUTAJ albo wystarczy włączyć play poniżej.

Enjoy!

 

<<< Let`s Stay Positive Together >>>

– D.

Leave a Reply

