Posted in Great Artist

special session with twenty one pilots

Hej!

I know that it come out just now, but I cannot help myself from posting this information on the blog about it.

I just finished watching it, and I LOVE IT!

Is a short session with 5 songs of twenty one pilots which were played together with Mutemath. The one word which I could choose for description is: WOW.

 

Wiem, że to dopiero wyszło, ale nie mogę się powstrzymać przed publikacją tego.

Właśnie skończyłam to oglądać, i UWIELBIAM!

Jest to krótka sesja z 5-cioma kawałkami formacji twenty one pilots, którzy razem z the Mutemath stworzyli niesamowite wkonania. Jedno słowo jakie wybrałam do opisania tego co usłyszałam/zobaczyłam: WOW

 

 

<<< Let`s Stay Positive Together ! >>>

– D.

3 thoughts on “special session with twenty one pilots

  1. Thanks for sharing that video, Twenty One Pilots are great, they have so much versatility. Although I seem to have a blind spot with their name and keep thinking it’s Twenty One Stone Pilots, or Twenty Pilots, still I’ll remember in the end. Great post!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

