Posted in Music Update

Music Update: Sander W & Kuna, DEAMN, Kill Paris and more..

Cześć!

My Christmas this year in Poland passed far too quickly. Back to my routine schedule is not something I am looking forward. So, I decided to make some changes in my life. Among other things, for sure is time for more exercises! Yes, the past few months caused me a lot of weight (of which I’m not happy) and my body again do not look healthy (ah, these women’s problems). Well then, I can not just talk about, I have to take some action. The next step to change, I need to spend more time on my blog. I may not have too many readers, but every single person who visits me is important to me. Anyway, I would like to leave a trace on the blog that I am also only human. So it will also place small personal thought. 🙂

Święta w Polsce minęły mi stanowczo za szybko. Powrót do mojej rutyny nie jest czymś co na pewno spowoduje, że będę się cieszyła. Dlatego postanowiłam wprowadzić kilka zmian w swojej rutynie. Między innymi więcej ćwiczeń! Tak, ostatnie miesiące spowodowały, że przybyło mi trochę na wadzę (z czego wcale nie jestem zadowolona) oraz moje ciało znowu przestało mi się podobać (ah, te kobiece problemy). No nic, nie mogę tylko marudzić, muszę się za siebie zabrać. Następnym krokiem do zmiany, będzie większe udzielanie się na blogu. Może nie mam zbyt wielu czytelników, ale każda jedna osoba która mnie odwiedza jest dla mnie ważna. Zresztą, chciałabym zostawiać na blogu ślad, że też jestem tylko człowiekiem. Więc będzie to również miejsce na małe zwierzenia 🙂 .

About the other changes, I will tell you next time. And now, I invite you to become familiar with new pieces from mine playlist.

O innych zmianach opowiem kiedy indziej. A teraz zapraszam na zapoznanie się z nowymi kawałkami.

Let`s get started / Zaczynamy:

Please remember, you can always submit your new songs in the comments section, which could appear in the next entries. / Zawsze możecie również podać w komentarzach swoje propozycję, które mogą pojawić się w następnych wpisach.

If you want to listen to whole Playlist please click HERE  / Jeśli chcecie posłuchać całej Playlisty zapraszam TUTAJ .

Enjoy!

<<< Let`s Stay Positive Together >>>

– D.

Leave a Reply

