Posted in Great Artist

Great Artist: James Arthur

Hej!

Guys, do you like the section of the Great Artist? I just wonder, if having that kind of section is interesting. Please let me know in the comment section below. Thanks.

Potrzebuje Waszej pomocy. Ostatnio myślałam czy dział “Niesamowity Artysta” jest dla Was interesujący. Do końca nie jestem do tego przekonana, dlatego potrzebuje Waszej opini na ten temat. Proszę podzielcie się nią w komentarzach po niżek. Dzięki.

 

Today, I decided to share my love to James Arthur. / Dzisiaj postanowiłam podzielić się z Wami moją muzyczną miłością do James`a Arthur.

Short biography / Krótka biografia

James Andrew Arthur – born March 2nd 1988 in Middlesbrough (North Yorkshire), UK. His world fame begun after his winning of IX edition of music show X-Factor in 2012. Before the artist were created his music and writing lyrics for himself as a solo artist also as the band memeber (he was in few of them since his X-Factor audition). His music style is the mix of pop music, R&B and soul.

James Andrew Arthur urodzony 2-giego Marca 1988 w Middlesbrough (North Yorkshire), Anglia. James swoją światową karierę rozpoczął po wygranej IX edycji angielskiego X-Factora w 2012 roku. Wcześniej chłopak pisał i tworzył muzykę sam oraz był członkiem kilku zespołów. Styl muzyczny, który tworzy do dnia dzisiejszego to mieszanka pop, R&B, soul.

 

Discography

  • James Arthur (2013)
    Back from the Edge (2016)

 

My history / Moja historia

Of course, as I am a person who is addited to music programs. I “met” during watching  the TV  program X-Factor. From the first moment when I heard him, I knew that this man will come into my musical heart  and will stay there for a long time. After some controversy, in which he took part, I am very pleased that he didn`t gave up and he start to create again. I wish him all the best from all my heart. I hope he still keep going and keep sobriety of his mind;)

Oczywiście jak to ja, osoba uzależniona od programów muzycznych. Jamsa “poznałam” w telewizyjnym programie X-Factorze. Od pierwszego momentu kiedy go usłyszałam, wiedziałam, że ten człowiek zawita w moim muzycznym serduszku na długo. Mimo kilku kontrowersji, w których brał udział artysta, bardzo się cieszę, że dalej tworzy. Życzę mu również z całego serca wielu sukcesów i trzeźwości umysłu 😉

 

<<< Let`s Stay Positive Together >>>

– D.

Leave a Reply

