Posted in Music Update

Music Update: Jane XØ, James Arthur, Alvaro Soler ft. Monika Lewczuk and more…

Hej!

Who would have believed that this is the end of the year? My last day, I decided to spend in Olsztyn. From the moment I do not live longer with my parents I had a lot of houses, one of them was in Olsztyn. It is always nice to come back here and remind the nice moments that I spent in the capital of Warmia and Mazury. Olsztyn was my first place where I have experienced my first exciting concerts at the student festival Kortowiada and there was the first time in my life at the club with Karaoke, where I could fool around with your friends. I know, I don’t need a lot to be happy, just a pity that the time flies so fast …

Kto by uwierzył, że to już końcówka roku? Moje ostatnie dni 2017 roku postanowiłam spędzić w Olsztynie. Od momentu, kiedy nie mieszkam już z rodzicami miałam wiele domów, jednym z nim był właśnie Olsztyn. Miło jest wrócić myślami do tych wszystkich miłych momentów, które spędziłam właśnie w stolicy Warmii i Mazur. To tam przeżywałam swoje pierwsze ekscytujące koncerty, na studenckim festiwalu Kortowiada, to tam byłam pierwszy raz w życiu w klubie z Karaoke, gdzie mogłam powygłupiać się ze swoimi znajomymi. Wiem, wiele do szczęścia mi nie potrzeba, szkoda tylko, że czas tak szybko leci…

And now time for the latest music update in 2016. / A teraz czas na ostatni muzyczny update w roku 2016.

Enjoy!

 

Please remember, you can always submit your new songs in the comments section, which could appear in the next entries. / Zawsze możecie również podać w komentarzach swoje propozycję, które mogą pojawić się w następnych wpisach.

If you want to listen to whole Playlist please click HERE  / Jeśli chcecie posłuchać całej Playlisty zapraszam TUTAJ .

 

I would like to wish you all the best for the New Year 2017. I hope the New Year will bring you a lot of happiness! / Chciałabym złożyć Wam jak najserdeczniejsze życzenia noworoczny. Aby nowy 2017 przyniósł Wam jak najwięcej radości!

See you next year my lovely people! / Do następnego roku kochani!

 

<<< Let`s Stay Positive Together >>>

– D.

Leave a Reply

