Posted in Music Update

24.02 Music Update: Kygo & Selena Gomez, INNA, Olomos and more…

Hello!

Oh, how good that Friday is here already. Probably it doesn’t mean the end of my adventures this week, but the thought that tomorrow I can get up in any time I want puts me in a good mood. This week I managed to forget to register my arrival to work. Imagine my surprise when on the roster, I saw that my first registration of the day is going out for lunch. I know, I know, It happens to the best. The next day was even better. I left my office which huge smile on my face and in the middle of the road to the trolleybus, I realised that I left my backpack at work. My first thought was, no problem, I can leave without it somehow, but after a next second I knew that if I will not get back, I would need to walk to work next day (as my wallet was inside my backpack), so yeah – lazy me, who doesn’t like the morning activities too much made me go back for pick up my belongs. Do you think this is the end of my clumsy adventures? Not really…..My

Oh, jak to dobrze, że mamy już piątek. Pewnie nie znaczy to koniec moich przygód na ten tydzień, ale sama myśl tego, że jutro mogę wstać o której chce wprawia mnie w dobry humor. W tym tygodniu udało mi się zapomnieć zarejestrować przyjście do pracy. Wyobraźcie sobie moje zdziwienie, kiedy na rozpisce zobaczyłam, że moją pierwszą rejestracją dnia jest wyjście na obiad. Wiem, wiem, zdaża się najlepszym. Następnego dnia byłam jeszcze lepsza. Wychodzę zadowolona z pracy i w połowie drogi na trolejbus zdałam sobie sprawę, że zostawiłam swój plecak w pracy. Moja pierwsza myśl była, spoko jakoś to przeżyje, ale jednak musiałam się po niego wrócić, inaczej bym musiała iść z buta rano do pracy (gdyż mój portfel został w plecaku). Myślicie, że to już koniec moich niezdarnych przygód? Nic bardziej mylnego…..

My next feat this week was to delete all songs from my iPod. Fortunately, I know how to deal with this case, moreover, once I have written about it on my blog. Well, now I look forward to the next adventure. I hope your week passed a lot better. To make your days even better, I have for you new songs on the Playlist:

Moim kolejnym wyczynem tego tygodnia było skasowanie wszystkich piosenek z iPoda. Na szczęście mam na to radę, o której zresztą kiedyś już pisałam. No nic, teraz czekam na następne przygody. Mam nadzieję, że Wam tydzień minął o wiele przyjemniej. Aby go jeszcze bardziej umilić przestawiam Wam nowości z Playlisty:

 

Please remember, you can always submit your new songs in the comments section, which could appear in the next entries. / Zawsze możecie również podać w komentarzach swoje propozycję, które mogą pojawić się w następnych wpisach.

If you want to listen to whole Playlist please click HERE  / Jeśli chcecie posłuchać całej Playlisty zapraszam TUTAJ .

Enjoy!

 

<<< Let`s Stay Positive Together >>>

– D.

Leave a Reply

