Posted in Music Update

March Music Update – Part 8

Hello!

I’m exhausted. I have not been as long on my feet for a long time as I did in Cracow. I tried not to be so enchanted with this city because practically every foreigner who is coming to the former capital of Poland is terribly enchanted. I know one thing – I will always love Tricity more, but Cracow also managed to turn in my head. That’s why I recommend people who were not there yet to visit Cracow – it is worth :).

Padam z nóg. Dawno nie pokonywałam tyle kilometrów, ile zrobiłam w Krakowie. Próbowałam nie dać sie zbytnio oczarować temu miastu, z racji tego, że praktycznie każdy obcokrajowiec przyjeżdżając do dawnej stolicy Polski jest nią strasznie zauroczony. Ja wiem jedno – ja zawsze będę bardziej kochała Trójmiasto, ale Kraków również dał radę zawrócić mi w głowie. Dlatego polecam osobom które jeszcze tam nie były. Odwiedzcie Kraków – warto 🙂 .

And now is the time for new music! / A teraz przyszedł czas na nową muzykę:

 

Please remember, you can always submit your new songs in the comments section, which could appear in the next entries. / Zawsze możecie również podać w komentarzach swoje propozycję, które mogą pojawić się w następnych wpisach.

If you want to listen to whole Playlist please click HERE  / Jeśli chcecie posłuchać całej Playlisty zapraszam TUTAJ .

 

Enjoy!

<<< Let`s Stay Positive Together >>>

= D.

Leave a Reply

