Posted in Music Update

April Music Update – part 8

Hej!

This is my last Music Update before my big vacation adventure! I hope you will enjoy the music like I do. Can you imagine that my last days I spend by packing and unpacking my stuff from my suitcase? I really still can`t decide what I should take. My limit (which I made to myself) is max. 20 kg, as I want to bring some stuff from South Korea. Hard decision. Hope I will manage to took everything that is needed 🙂 Fingers crossed!

Oto mój ostatni Muzyczny Updatejt przed moimi dłuższymi wakacjami. Mam nadzieję, że również jak ja, bedziecie czerpać przyjemność z muzyki na blogu. Ostatnie czasy mój wolny czas polega na pakowaniu i rozpakowaniu walizki. W dalszym ciągu nie potrafię się zdecydować, co powinnam ze sobą zabrać. Mój limik (który sama sobie ustaliłam) to maks 20 kg, z racji tego, że mam zamiar zabrać trochę pamiątek z Korei. Mam nadzieję, że zabiore wszystko co będzie mi potrzebne. Trzymajcie prosze za mnie kciuki 😉

And now, let me show you what I found as the last songs of this month! Enjoy!

A teraz czas na ostatnie propozycje nowej muzyki w tym miesiącu. Enjoy!

 

Please remember, you can always submit your new songs in the comments section, which could appear in the next entries. / Zawsze możecie również podać w komentarzach swoje propozycję, które mogą pojawić się w następnych wpisach.

If you want to listen to whole Playlist please click HERE  / Jeśli chcecie posłuchać całej Playlisty zapraszam TUTAJ .

 

Enjoy!

<<< Let`s Stay Positive Together >>>

= D.

One thought on “April Music Update – part 8

Leave a Reply

