Posted in Music Update

Last Music Update in May / Ostatni majowy update muzyczny.

Hej!

I am really back in Czech Republic, is already almost week after I left South Korea. I still can`t believe that one of my biggest dream came true and I had a chance to step on the same land as Lee Min Ho (korean actor which I adore the most). I`ve just promised myself that I will go back there, as I didn`t spend enough time in Busan and on Jeju Island. As the vacation weather is Brno I am also started to enjoy me life here more but for now let me give you the last update of the May Playlist which you can find here….

I stało się. Naprawdę wróciłam z mojego bajkowego świata i znowu jestem w Czechach. Nie mogę uwierzyć, że udało mi się spełnić moje marzenie i spędziłam 3 tygodnie w Korei Południowej (krocząc po tym samym gruncie co mój ulubiony aktor Lee Min Ho). Obiecałam sobie jednak, że jeszcze wróce do Kraju Kimchi, gdyż nie spędziłam wystarczająco dla siebie czasu w Busan i na Wyspie Jeju. Z racji tego, że wakacyjna pogoda w dalszym ciągu mi towarzyszy, miło spędzam teraz czas w Brnie. I w tej miłej ciepłej atmosferze zapraszam Was na zapoznanie się z nowościami z Playlisty…

New tracks on May Playlist! Which songs? Check out yourself. The Playlist you will find below 🙂

Czas na przypomnienie, że na Majowej Playliście znajdują się nowe kawałki! Jakie? Sprawdźcie sami. Playlistę znajdziecie poniżej 🙂

Please also remember that you can still send me the songs which you like, so I can check them out and if I will like them enough I will post ithem on my blog and my Playlist 🙂

Pamiętajcie również, że zawsze możecie przesyłać do mnie piosenki które lubicie. Z miłą chęcią je przesłucham, a jak mi się spodobają na pewno znajdą się na blogu i Playliście. 🙂

Enjoy!

<<< Let`s Stay Positive Together >>>

= D.

Leave a Reply

