Posted in Playlist

Summary of May`s Playlist / Podsumowanie Majowej Playlisty

Cześć!

HAPPY CHILDREN DAY / WSZYSTKIEGO NAJLEPSZEGO Z OKAZJI DNIA DZIECKA 🙂

May went incredibly quickly, but also pleasant. If I were to summarise my musical accomplishments last month, I think I also achieved some kind of success here. Thanks to my stay in South Korea I had the chance to listen to what the natives are listening to and be more open to k-pop music. Unfortunately, due to the limited amount of time, I could not afford to check out new music every day, but I think I managed to do well. In the May Playlist, you can find 70 songs, so I hope there are some tracks there which you liked.

Maj uciekł mi niesamowicie szybko, ale i zarazem przyjemnie. Jeśli miałabym podsumować moje muzyczne dokonania w ubiegłym miesiącu, myślę, że tutaj też osiągnęłam pewnego rodzaju sukces. Dzięki mojemu pobytowi w Korei Południowej miałam szanse posłuchać co tubylcy słuchają i bardziej otworzyć się na k-pop. Niestety z racji ograniczonej ilości czasu nie mogłam sobie pozwolić na prawie codzienne sprawdzanie nowości muzycznych, ale myślę, że i tak dałam sobie dobrze radę. W Majowej Playliście zamieściłam 70 kawałków, więc mam nadzieję, że są tam piosenki, które i Wam przypadły do gustu.

Here you have my fav of the previous month: / Oto moi ulubieńcy z ubiegłego miesiąca:

  • Adam Jensen – Marijuana Breath
  • HYUKOH(혁오) – Leather Jacket(가죽자켓 뮤직비디오)
  • IU(아이유) _ Palette(팔레트) (Feat. G-DRAGON)
  • SEVENTEEN(세븐틴) – 울고 싶지 않아 (Don’t Wanna Cry)

 

Full Playlist you can find HERE / Całą Playliste możecie przesłuchać tutaj.

 

I am cerious which songs do you like the most? / A które piosenki wam podobają się najbardziej?

 

<<< Let`s Stay Positive Together >>>

= D.

2 thoughts on “Summary of May`s Playlist / Podsumowanie Majowej Playlisty

Leave a Reply

