Posted in Personal

3 Apps without which I can`t live / 3 aplikacje bez których nie moge żyć

Hey!

IMG_1978

Today, I decided to share with you my 3 favorite applications, without which musically, I can not live. They allow me to enjoy music more and spice up my time. And here they are:

Dzisiaj postanowiłam podzielić się z Wami moimi ulubionymi aplikacjami, bez których muzycznie, nie mogę żyć. Pozwalają mi cieszyć się bardziej muzyką i urozmaicać mój czas. A oto one:

1. YouTube – on this portal I spend most of my time. In addition to music videos, there are many interesting remixes, covers, etc. I think I don`t need to introduce this portal to anybody. Am I right?

1. YouTube – to właśnie na tym portalu spędzam najwięcej czasu. Oprócz teledysków, można znaleść tam wiele ciekawych remixsów, coverów etc. Raczej youtuba nie muszę nikomu przedstawiać. Tak?

2. Shazam – I already mentioned this application one on my blog. Just reminder – this is an app which will help you with recognizing the pieces which you are listening to in the same moment.

2. Shazam – o tej aplikacji już wspominałam. Przypomne tylko, że ta apka jest przydatna do rozpoznawania właśnie słuchanych przez Was kawałków.

 

3. Music Player app – as not always my phone is connected to the internet, and also as the person who need to listen music most of the time, I need my fav tracks on my phone and when my iPod dies becouse I forgot to charge the battery – it is my back up plan for listening my music. 😉

3. Apka Odtwarzacza Muzyki – z racji tego, że mój telefon nie jest zawsze podłączony do internetu, a nie ukrywając faktu, że jestem uzależniona od słuchania muzyki, ta aplikacja już nie raz okazała się przydatna. W momencie, kiedy moja bateria padnie w empegrajce, jest to wspaniałe uczucie, że mam back-up ze swoimi ulubionymi piosenkami na telefonie. 🙂

 

Which apps are you using the most on your phone? / Jakie aplikacje Wy używacie najcześciej na swoim telefonie?

 

<<< Let`s Stay Positive Together >>>

= D.

Leave a Reply

